Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles http://goldenmillennium.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Ford Focus http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2900600/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2900600/ Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:23:43 -0400 2013 Ford Focus http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2900572/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2900572/ Sat, 14 Jul 2018 18:51:20 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2897034/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2897034/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:22:48 -0400 2007 Honda Pilot http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/2890733/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-pilot/2890733/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:20:10 -0400 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2890732/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2890732/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:01:23 -0400 2002 Volkswagen Cabrio http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2890731/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2890731/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 21:40:38 -0400 2004 Ford Expedition http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-ford-expedition/2890730/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-ford-expedition/2890730/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 21:33:44 -0400 2006 Dodge Dakota http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-dakota/2883755/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-dakota/2883755/ Tue, 03 Jul 2018 19:08:18 -0400 2005 Chrysler 300 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-300/2880225/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-300/2880225/ Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:34:58 -0400 2011 Nissan Maxima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/2877039/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/2877039/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 20:09:10 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/2877034/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/2877034/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:59:20 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2877024/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2877024/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:52:36 -0400 2008 Acura MDX http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/2876926/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/2876926/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:10:02 -0400 2006 BMW X3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2876920/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2876920/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:06:39 -0400 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/2876912/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-grand-cherokee/2876912/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:56:48 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/2868999/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/2868999/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:56:55 -0400 2003 Mercedes-Benz C240 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-mercedes-benz-c240/2867554/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-mercedes-benz-c240/2867554/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:43:32 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2852582/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2852582/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 21:20:22 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKX http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/2840556/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/2840556/ Thu, 31 May 2018 11:42:58 -0400 2008 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2840544/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2840544/ Thu, 31 May 2018 11:26:16 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/2826949/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/2826949/ Sat, 19 May 2018 21:36:50 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E350 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2826940/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2826940/ Sat, 19 May 2018 20:52:38 -0400 2012 GMC Acadia http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/2826938/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-acadia/2826938/ Sat, 19 May 2018 20:24:50 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2818928/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2818928/ Mon, 14 May 2018 20:53:49 -0400 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2815976/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2815976/ Fri, 11 May 2018 20:01:44 -0400 2003 Acura TL http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-acura-tl/2808204/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-acura-tl/2808204/ Mon, 07 May 2018 20:46:59 -0400 2006 Infiniti G35X http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35x/2791436/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35x/2791436/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:19:51 -0400 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/2786815/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/2786815/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:36:04 -0400 2008 Dodge Caliber http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/2783882/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/2783882/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:10:55 -0400 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-mitsubishi-lancer/2780870/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-mitsubishi-lancer/2780870/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:14:12 -0400 2007 Honda Civic http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2751242/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2751242/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:29:24 -0400 2004 Jeep Liberty http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/2751241/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/2751241/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:19:10 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/2751202/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/2751202/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:01:14 -0400 2009 Audi A3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/2739188/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/2739188/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:17:23 -0400 2007 Chrysler Sebring http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/2730006/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/2730006/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:17:35 -0500 2006 BMW 5 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2711701/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2711701/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:18:42 -0500 2001 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2697853/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2697853/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:17:33 -0500 2009 Mazda Tribute http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/2682993/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/2682993/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:20:00 -0500 2007 BMW 3 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:18:36 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Express 3500 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:28:48 -0500 2007 Saturn Aura http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2552382/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2552382/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:19:28 -0400 2003 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:28:53 -0400 2006 BMW 325i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2547214/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2547214/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:26:10 -0400 2004 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:25:17 -0400 2006 Nissan Murano http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:21:38 -0400 2008 Saturn Vue http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/2447406/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/2447406/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:26:18 -0400 2005 Volvo XC90 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/2447398/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/2447398/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:24:26 -0400