Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles http://goldenmillennium.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Toyota Corolla http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/2706256/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/2706256/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:42:09 -0500 2006 Pontiac Montana http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-montana/2704756/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-montana/2704756/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:19:28 -0500 2006 Infiniti G35X http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35x/2704755/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35x/2704755/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:19:23 -0500 2007 Jeep Compass http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2704754/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2704754/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:19:15 -0500 2009 Pontiac G5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2704753/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2704753/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:19:05 -0500 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2702684/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2702684/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:59:35 -0500 2010 Honda Civic http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2702602/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/2702602/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:50:30 -0500 2008 Mazda Tribute http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-tribute/2697857/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-tribute/2697857/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:18:48 -0500 2008 Dodge Nitro http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/2697856/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/2697856/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:18:35 -0500 2009 Toyota Camry http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/2697855/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/2697855/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:18:05 -0500 2002 Ford Explorer http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/2697854/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/2697854/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:17:47 -0500 2001 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2697853/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2697853/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:17:33 -0500 2008 BMW 528 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-528/2695308/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-528/2695308/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:18:03 -0500 2013 Ford Focus http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2695307/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2695307/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:17:51 -0500 2008 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2695306/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2695306/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:17:14 -0500 2012 Honda Accord http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/2692121/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/2692121/ Sat, 03 Feb 2018 08:19:43 -0500 2006 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/2690699/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-altima/2690699/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 08:18:02 -0500 2010 Ford Focus http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2690698/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2690698/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 08:17:51 -0500 2007 Audi Q7 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-audi-q7/2690697/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-audi-q7/2690697/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 08:17:39 -0500 2008 Honda Civic http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2683780/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2683780/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:03:35 -0500 2010 Audi A4 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/2682994/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/2682994/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:20:12 -0500 2009 Mazda Tribute http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/2682993/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/2682993/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:20:00 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2682992/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2682992/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:19:48 -0500 2005 Ford Expedition http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-ford-expedition/2682990/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-ford-expedition/2682990/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:19:26 -0500 2009 Pontiac G8 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g8/2679229/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g8/2679229/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:58:58 -0500 2006 Dodge Charger http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/2678975/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/2678975/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:14:00 -0500 2006 Jeep Liberty http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/2675250/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/2675250/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:18:58 -0500 2007 Honda Civic http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2669589/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2669589/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 19:51:56 -0500 2005 Honda Pilot http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/2667670/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/2667670/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:18:34 -0500 2010 Hyundai Elantra http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/2660399/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra/2660399/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 08:18:03 -0500 2008 Acura MDX http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/2645513/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/2645513/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:17:49 -0500 2006 Chrysler 300 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/2645511/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/2645511/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:17:32 -0500 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/2605853/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/2605853/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 08:21:38 -0500 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2605852/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2605852/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 08:21:30 -0500 2008 Dodge Nitro http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/2600161/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/2600161/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:18:35 -0500 2008 Ford Edge http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2600160/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2600160/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:18:25 -0500 2004 Nissan Murano http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/2600159/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/2600159/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:18:13 -0500 2008 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2600158/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2600158/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:18:03 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2598126/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2598126/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:09:10 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2598124/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/2598124/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:05:29 -0500 2007 BMW 3 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:18:36 -0500 2006 Jeep Commander http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-commander/2595571/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-commander/2595571/ Sat, 25 Nov 2017 20:14:16 -0500 2008 BMW 528 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-528/2594473/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-528/2594473/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:18:25 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/2592087/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/2592087/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:17:58 -0500 2008 Kia Rio http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/2591328/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/2591328/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:32:33 -0500 2010 Dodge Caravan http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caravan/2590469/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caravan/2590469/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:38:33 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Express 3500 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:28:48 -0500 2003 Jaguar X-Type http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-jaguar-x-type/2582764/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-jaguar-x-type/2582764/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:20:35 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/2582760/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/2582760/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:19:55 -0500 2009 BMW 135i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-135i/2582759/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-135i/2582759/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:19:46 -0500 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/2570169/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/2570169/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 08:17:13 -0400 2012 Honda Accord http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/2564203/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/2564203/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:18:41 -0400 2008 BMW 323i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-323i/2558174/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-323i/2558174/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:18:11 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/2552384/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/2552384/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:19:46 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2552382/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2552382/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:19:28 -0400 2003 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:28:53 -0400 2009 Toyota Camry http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/2547233/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/2547233/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:28:11 -0400 2008 Volvo C30 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-c30/2547220/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-c30/2547220/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:26:47 -0400 2006 BMW 325i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2547214/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2547214/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:26:10 -0400 2004 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:25:17 -0400 2003 Lincoln Aviator http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2543873/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2543873/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:39:34 -0400 2004 Dodge Durango http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-durango/2543869/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-durango/2543869/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:26:50 -0400 2004 Ford F-250 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-250/2543863/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-250/2543863/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:12:19 -0400 2003 Lincoln Aviator http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2494772/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2494772/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 08:21:44 -0400 2001 Volkswagen Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-volkswagen-jetta/2486128/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-volkswagen-jetta/2486128/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:22:48 -0400 2006 Nissan Murano http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:21:38 -0400 2005 Cadillac SRX http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-srx/2472653/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-srx/2472653/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 08:20:18 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/2472651/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/2472651/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 08:20:17 -0400 2006 Ford Explorer http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/2467030/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/2467030/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:23:07 -0400 2002 Volkswagen Cabrio http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2453647/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2453647/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:21:28 -0400 2008 Saturn Vue http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/2447406/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/2447406/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:26:18 -0400 2001 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2447405/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2447405/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:25:58 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2447400/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2447400/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:25:13 -0400 2005 Volvo XC90 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/2447398/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/2447398/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:24:26 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2405861/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2405861/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:23:03 -0400 2009 GMC Acadia http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/2284441/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/2284441/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:26:23 -0500 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/2276756/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/2276756/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 08:25:38 -0400 2006 GMC Envoy http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/2273842/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/2273842/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 08:26:40 -0400