Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles http://goldenmillennium.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/2786815/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-escalade-esv/2786815/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:36:04 -0400 2013 Ford Focus http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2785511/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/2785511/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:28:09 -0400 2010 Dodge Avenger http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/2784093/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-avenger/2784093/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:37:18 -0400 2008 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2784087/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2784087/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:28:16 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/2784078/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/2784078/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:02:41 -0400 2008 Dodge Caliber http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/2783882/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/2783882/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:10:55 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Optra http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-optra/2783722/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-optra/2783722/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:37:47 -0400 2015 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/2783709/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x5/2783709/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:26:28 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/2782377/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/2782377/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:11:22 -0400 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-range-rover-sport/2782369/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-range-rover-sport/2782369/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:55:18 -0400 2010 GMC Acadia http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/2780877/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-acadia/2780877/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:36:57 -0400 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-mitsubishi-lancer/2780870/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-mitsubishi-lancer/2780870/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:14:12 -0400 2006 Nissan Sentra http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-sentra/2780853/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-sentra/2780853/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:58:40 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2771089/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2771089/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:22:12 -0400 2003 Jeep Liberty http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-jeep-liberty/2759254/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-jeep-liberty/2759254/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 19:00:40 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2759241/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/2759241/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 18:02:39 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E350 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2759240/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2759240/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 17:39:03 -0400 2007 Honda Civic http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2751242/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2751242/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:29:24 -0400 2004 Jeep Liberty http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/2751241/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/2751241/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:19:10 -0400 2002 Honda Accord http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-honda-accord/2751237/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-honda-accord/2751237/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:00:43 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/2751202/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/2751202/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:01:14 -0400 2006 Infiniti G35X http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35x/2747708/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35x/2747708/ Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:18:42 -0400 2009 Hyundai Tucson http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/2741345/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/2741345/ Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:03:43 -0400 2009 Audi A3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/2739188/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-audi-a3/2739188/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:17:23 -0400 2005 Audi A6 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/2730007/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/2730007/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:17:42 -0500 2007 Chrysler Sebring http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/2730006/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/2730006/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:17:35 -0500 2008 Suzuki Swift http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-suzuki-swift/2730005/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-suzuki-swift/2730005/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:17:15 -0500 2006 BMW 325i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2711702/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2711702/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:18:51 -0500 2006 BMW 5 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2711701/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/2711701/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:18:42 -0500 2010 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/2711700/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/2711700/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:18:33 -0500 2002 Honda Accord http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-honda-accord/2711697/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-honda-accord/2711697/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:18:15 -0500 2009 Toyota Matrix http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/2711695/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/2711695/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:18:03 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2711694/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2711694/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:17:53 -0500 2007 Jeep Compass http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2704754/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2704754/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:19:15 -0500 2009 Pontiac G5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2704753/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/2704753/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:19:05 -0500 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2702684/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2702684/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:59:35 -0500 2002 Ford Explorer http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/2697854/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/2697854/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:17:47 -0500 2001 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2697853/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2697853/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 08:17:33 -0500 2010 Ford Focus http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2690698/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2690698/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 08:17:51 -0500 2007 Audi Q7 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-audi-q7/2690697/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-audi-q7/2690697/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 08:17:39 -0500 2009 Mazda Tribute http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/2682993/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/2682993/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:20:00 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2682992/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2682992/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:19:48 -0500 2006 Dodge Charger http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/2678975/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/2678975/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:14:00 -0500 2006 Jeep Liberty http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/2675250/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/2675250/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:18:58 -0500 2007 Honda Civic http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2669589/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2669589/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 19:51:56 -0500 2005 Honda Pilot http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/2667670/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-honda-pilot/2667670/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:18:34 -0500 2006 Chrysler 300 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/2645511/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/2645511/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:17:32 -0500 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2605852/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2605852/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 08:21:30 -0500 2008 Ford Edge http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2600160/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2600160/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:18:25 -0500 2004 Nissan Murano http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/2600159/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/2600159/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:18:13 -0500 2007 BMW 3 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:18:36 -0500 2008 Kia Rio http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/2591328/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/2591328/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:32:33 -0500 2010 Dodge Caravan http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caravan/2590469/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caravan/2590469/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:38:33 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Express 3500 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:28:48 -0500 2009 BMW 135i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-135i/2582759/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-135i/2582759/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:19:46 -0500 2008 BMW 323i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-323i/2558174/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-323i/2558174/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:18:11 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2552382/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/2552382/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:19:28 -0400 2003 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:28:53 -0400 2008 Volvo C30 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-c30/2547220/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volvo-c30/2547220/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:26:47 -0400 2006 BMW 325i http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2547214/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-325i/2547214/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:26:10 -0400 2004 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:25:17 -0400 2008 Chrysler Town & Country http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-town-country/2547202/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-town-country/2547202/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:24:37 -0400 2005 Acura MDX http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-acura-mdx/2547200/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-acura-mdx/2547200/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:24:23 -0400 2003 Lincoln Aviator http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2543873/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2543873/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:39:34 -0400 2004 Dodge Durango http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-durango/2543869/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-dodge-durango/2543869/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:26:50 -0400 2004 Ford F-250 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-250/2543863/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-ford-f-250/2543863/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:12:19 -0400 2003 Lincoln Aviator http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2494772/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-lincoln-aviator/2494772/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 08:21:44 -0400 2006 Nissan Murano http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:21:38 -0400 2005 Cadillac SRX http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-srx/2472653/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-srx/2472653/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 08:20:18 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/2472651/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda3/2472651/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 08:20:17 -0400 2006 Ford Explorer http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/2467030/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-ford-explorer/2467030/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:23:07 -0400 2002 Volkswagen Cabrio http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2453647/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2453647/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:21:28 -0400 2008 Saturn Vue http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/2447406/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-saturn-vue/2447406/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:26:18 -0400 2001 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2447405/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2447405/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:25:58 -0400 2005 Volvo XC90 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/2447398/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/2447398/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:24:26 -0400 2006 GMC Envoy http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/2273842/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-gmc-envoy/2273842/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 08:26:40 -0400