Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles http://goldenmillennium.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Golden Millennium Auto Sales Vehicles Feed http://goldenmillennium.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Pontiac Torrent http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/3000289/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/3000289/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:13:19 -0400 2007 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-ford-escape/3000287/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-ford-escape/3000287/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:08:09 -0400 2004 Nissan Maxima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-maxima/2999148/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-maxima/2999148/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:48:41 -0400 2007 Dodge Caliber http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/2999146/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/2999146/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:43:30 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Aveo http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/2999144/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/2999144/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:38:31 -0400 2007 Toyota Sienna http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-sienna/2999143/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-sienna/2999143/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:34:46 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2999140/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/2999140/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:29:15 -0400 2010 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/2998848/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/2998848/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:36:28 -0400 2005 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/2997618/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/2997618/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:13:33 -0400 2010 Ford Escape http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/2997581/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/2997581/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:26:56 -0400 2008 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2997560/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/2997560/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:33:05 -0400 2003 BMW 3 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-bmw-3-series/2997557/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-bmw-3-series/2997557/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:10:20 -0400 2001 BMW X5 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2997556/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2001-bmw-x5/2997556/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:04:26 -0400 2007 Hyundai Accent http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/2982240/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/2982240/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:18:30 -0400 2002 Toyota RAV4 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-rav4/2982237/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-rav4/2982237/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:11:44 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/2940706/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/2940706/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:23:08 -0400 2005 Audi A6 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/2940470/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/2940470/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:45:43 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/2926566/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/2926566/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:25:45 -0400 2005 Infiniti G35X http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-infiniti-g35x/2926558/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-infiniti-g35x/2926558/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:17:02 -0400 2005 Cadillac CTS http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/2926553/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-cadillac-cts/2926553/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:00:01 -0400 2008 Suzuki Swift http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-suzuki-swift/2923776/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-suzuki-swift/2923776/ Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:41:11 -0400 2007 Subaru Legacy http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/2903990/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/2903990/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:55:01 -0400 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2890732/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-jetta/2890732/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:01:23 -0400 2002 Volkswagen Cabrio http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2890731/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2002-volkswagen-cabrio/2890731/ Sun, 08 Jul 2018 21:40:38 -0400 2005 Chrysler 300 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-300/2880225/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-300/2880225/ Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:34:58 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/2877034/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/2877034/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 19:59:20 -0400 2006 BMW X3 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2876920/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-x3/2876920/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:06:39 -0400 2003 Honda Pilot http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-honda-pilot/2854494/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-honda-pilot/2854494/ Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:22:05 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2852582/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2852582/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 21:20:22 -0400 2003 Acura TL http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-acura-tl/2808204/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-acura-tl/2808204/ Mon, 07 May 2018 20:46:59 -0400 2007 Chrysler Sebring http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/2730006/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-chrysler-sebring/2730006/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 08:17:35 -0500 2007 BMW 3 Series http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/2596731/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:18:36 -0500 2005 Chevrolet Express 3500 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-express-3500/2584732/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:28:48 -0500 2003 Ford F-150 http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/2547239/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:28:53 -0400 2004 Nissan Altima http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-altima/2547207/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:25:17 -0400 2006 Nissan Murano http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ http://goldenmillennium.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-murano/2486121/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:21:38 -0400